Asterigos: Curse of the Stars (Original Soundtrack) – vinyl records


In stock

A collection of vinyl records “Asterigos: Curse of the Stars”
Edition: First pressing deluxe edition
Including: Three vinyl records
Music: WeiFan Chang 張衞帆 in cooperation with artists who also contributed
to soundtracks like “The Witcher 3” (PERCIVAL), “NieR: Automata” or “Guild War 2”


“Asterigos: Curse of the Stars” is an action role playing game inspired by the glory of Greece and Rome.
The enchanting original soundtrack was created by Weifan Chang, a well-known Taiwanese composer.
Besides the orchestral music recorded by Budapest Symphony Orchestra,
the soundtrack is also a collection of wonderful music performed by instrumentalists and vocalists
from all over the world (including PERCIVAL band).


A01 Golden Olive – Main Theme (feat. Asja Kadric)
A02 Nostalgia (feat. Emi Evans)
A03 Smite
A04 Vegabond (feat. Pinling Chen)
A05 First Game
A06 Exhilaration (feat. Adiescar Chase)

B01 Brave Maid
B02 A Moment of Peace
B03 Survivors of the Swamp
B04 Matriarch of the Woods
B05 Lord of the Black Streets
B06 Bel Canto (feat. Anna Stolarczyk)
B07 The Prayer (feat. Anna Stolarczyk)

C01 Challenge the Thunder
C02 Battledance
C03 Song of Harpy
C04 City of the Stars
C05 The Scarred History
C06 The Old Whitebrows
C07 The Aristoi
C08 Caelum

D01 Butcher of the Saintess
D02 Devoters
D03 The Sole Archon
D04 North wind
D05 The Guardian Colossi
D06 Phylactery’s Cradle
D07 Inferno

E01 Celestial Temple
E02 Song of Folks
E03 Laurel Craft
E04 The Pursuit
E05 Trinity Rush
E06 Against Legend
E07 Father
E08 Showdown

F02 Nostalgia (feat. Percival)
F03 Golden Olive (feat. Percival)
F04 Brave Maid (feat. Percival)
F05 Vagabond (feat. Percival)
F06 Song of Harpy (feat. Percival)
F07 Prayer of Ethrus (feat. Perciva)
F08 Fading Light (feat.Percival)
F09 City of the Stars (feat. Percival)

Categories: , ,