Percival Schuttenbach | Tutmesz-tekal


Released: 2002


One of two demo albums recorded at the time Percival Schuttenbach was still searching its path, experimenting and played mostly instrumental music. Even then, the band refered to both folk and metal, trying to mix these two genres in various ways. Tutmesz-Tekal is the name of a city created by Mikołaj and Kornelia Rybackis in a story they wrote by themselves. The city, just like the album, is the gathering of various elements, motives, vibes.


Recorded between July 2001 and June 2002 at RedBaaron Studio.
Recording – Mikołaj Rybacki, Arkadiusz Stachowski
As a guests: Martyna Pietras – vocal, Witold Kozłowski – terurka, Kniażyc – vocals;
Cover project – Mikołaj Rybacki



  1. Sargon
  2. Dla Natalii
  3. Gdy rozum śpi
  4. Atak maszyn
  5. Ptaszkowi
  6. Tutmesz-Tekal
  7. Folk kalifornijski (cover: Slayer, Megadeth, Death)
  8. Vypraulyala maci syna (Belorussian song)
  9. Sng Gfx 4
  10. Moribuka
  11. Żyn czyn czyn
  12. Nilfgaard